Our Team

SERVICES

Administration

Abby Odneal
Abby@nacmsw.com

Alan Moore
Alan@nacmsw.com

Christy Edwards
Christye@nacmsw.com

Bettie Asher 
Bettie@nacmsw.com

Tony Clark
Tony@nacmsw.com

Accounting

Michelle Lawrence
Michellel@nacmsw.com

Anita Sadikin
Anita@nacmsw.com

Micah Kershner
Micah@nacmsw.com

l

Education

Tony Clark
Tony@nacmsw.com

Credit Reporting /Credit Groups

Mandy Draper
Mandy@nacmsw.com

Matthew Odneal
Matthew@nacmsw.com     

Stephanie Mersman
Stephanie@nacmsw.com

Samantha Snow
Samantha@nacmsw.com

Keilah Sutanto
Keilah@nacmsw.com

Teresa Jackson
Teresa@nacmsw.com

Carolyn Pajeaud
Carolyn@nacmsw.com

Hannah Edwards
Hannah@nacmsw.com

 

~

Collections

Dana Davis
Dana@nacmsw.com

David Watson
Dave@nacmsw.com  

Dusty Marshall
Dusty@nacmsw.com

Mickey Stephenson
Mickey@nacmsw.com

Amy Ball
Amy@nacmsw.com

Elsa Evanitz
Elsa@nacmsw.com

Faye Goodman
Faye@nacmsw.com

Membership Services

Alan Moore
Alan@nacmsw.com

Ashley Tucker
Ashley@nacmsw.com

Byron McKinney
Byron@nacmsw.com 

Diana Crowe
Diana@nacmsw.com

Katie Sartin 
Katie@nacmsw.com

Jim Epperson
Jim@nacmsw.com

LOCATIONS

Coppell

Abby Odneal
Abby@nacmsw.com 

Stephanie Mersman
Stephanie@nacmsw.com

Anita Sadikin
Anita@nacmsw.com

Michelle Lawrence
Michellel@nacmsw.com

Micah Kershner
Micah@nacmsw.com

Mandy Draper
Mandy@nacmsw.com

Katie Sartin
Katie@nacmsw.com

Ashley Tucker
Ashley@nacmsw.com

Alan Moore
Alan@nacmsw.com

Coppell

Keilah SutantoKeilah@nacmsw.com

Matthew Odneal
Matthew@nacmsw.com

Samantha Snow
Samantha@nacmsw.com

Jim Epperson
Jim@nacmsw.com

Dana Davis
Dana@nacmsw.com

Dusty Marshall
Dusty@nacmsw.com

Dave Watson
Dave@nacmsw.com

Amy Ball
Amy@nacmsw.com

Mickey Stephenson
Mickey@nacmsw.com

Tony Clark
Tony@nacmsw.com

New Orleans /Mississippi

Lotus Cosmo
Lotus@nacmsw.com

Carolyn Pajeaud
Carolyn@nacmsw.com

Oklahoma

Dana Webster
Danaw@nacmsw.com

Teresa Jackson
Teresa@nacmsw.com

Inez Freeman
inez@nacmsw.com

Houston

Diana Crowe
Diana@nacmsw.com

Wanda Love
Wanda@nacmsw.com

Byron McKinney
Byron@nacmsw.com

Shreveport

Christy Edwards
christye@nacmsw.com

Hannah Edwards
Hannah@nacmsw.com